Our Staff

Rev. Bob Cilinski

Pastor

(703) 455-2400

Rev. Stephen Vaccaro

Parochial Vicar

(703) 455-2400

Rev. Cedric Wilson O.S.A

Pastor's delegate for Hispanic Community

(703) 455-2400

Deacon Richard Kelly

Deacon

(703) 455-2400

Deacon Jose Pardó

Spanish Ministry

(703) 455-2400

Sister Mary Attilia Torado, A.R.

Co-director Religious Education

srmaryattilia.ccd@nativityschool.org

(703) 455-4180

Sister Donatella Merulla, A.R.

Co-director Religious Education

srdonatella.ccd@nativityschool.org

(703) 455-4180

Maria Kelly

School Principal

mkelly@nativityschool.org

(703) 455-2300

Annie Fernandez

School Assistant Principal

afernandez@nativityschool.org

(703) 455-2300

Adrienne Swidal

Parish Secretary

aswidal@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Ann Benson

Business Manager

abenson@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Maureen Andersen

Liturgical Minister

mandersen@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Mary Castellano

Program Assistant Youth & Young Adult Ministries

mcastellano@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Mary Helen Chapman

School Receptionist

mchapman@nativityschool.org

(703) 455-2300

Caroline Chase

Bulletin Editor

bulletin@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Debbie Doyle

Co-Director of Music

(703) 455-2400

Kathy Ferraris

Parish Receptionist

kferraris@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Carole Fischl

Co-Director of Music

cfischl@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Alison Fram

Director of College, Young Adult & Family Ministries

afram@nativityburke.org

(703) 577-5329

Ana Gonzalez

Weekend Receptionist

(703) 455-2400

Carlos Gutierrez

Facility Manager

(703) 455-2400

Charlie Gutierrez

Evening & Weekend Receptionist

(703) 455-2300

Natacha Hines

Gift Shop Manager

giftshop@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Antonio Infantes

Maintenance

(703) 455-2400

Fania Jimenez

Religious Education Administrative Assistant

fjimenez@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-0372

Carol Mack

Pastoral Minister

cmack@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Anna Marty

Parish Receptionist

amarty@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Sara Prince

Director of Youth & Cornerstone Choirs

sprince@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Ingrid Sánchez-Seymour

Director of Youth Ministries

ingridss@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Stacee Smith

Communications Coordinator & Webmaster

webmaster@nativityburke.org

Kathryn Stinard

Director of Children's Choir

kstinard@nativityburke.org

Susie Tapia

Weekend Receptionist

(703) 455-2400

Mai Tran

Director of Traditional Choir

(703) 455-2400

Maria Vela

Hispanic Religious Education Assistant

hccd@nativityschool.org

(703) 455-0372

Copyright 2018 Nativity Catholic Church | Privacy Policy | Login