Our Staff

Rev. Bob Cilinski

Pastor

(703) 455-2400

Rev. Jonathan Bennett

Parochial Vicar

(703) 455-2400

Rev. Ed Bresnahan

Parochial Vicar

(703) 455-2400

Rev. Cedric Wilson O.S.A

Pastor's delegate for Hispanic Community

(703) 455-2400

Deacon Richard Kelly

Deacon

(703) 455-2400

Sister Mary Attilia Todaro, A.R.

Co-Director Religious Education

srmaryattilia.ccd@nativityschool.org

703-455-0372

Sister Donatella Merulla, A.R.

Co-Director Religious Education

srdonatella.ccd@nativityschool.org

703-455-0372

Maria Kelly

School Principal

mkelly@nativityschool.org

(703) 455-2300

Richard Godwin

School Assistant Principal

rgodwin@nativityschool.org

(703) 455-2300

Adrienne Swidal

Parish Secretary

aswidal@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Ann Benson

Business Manager

abenson@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Kim Vu

School Business Manager

kvu@nativityschool.org

(703) 455-2400

Maria Ammirati

Religious Education Coordinator

mammirati@nativityschool.org

Maureen Andersen

Liturgical Minister

mandersen@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Johana Brown

Parish Receptionist

jbrown@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Mary Castellano

Director of Social Media

socialmedia@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Mary Helen Chapman

School Receptionist

mchapman@nativityschool.org

(703) 455-2300

Caroline Chase

Bulletin Editor & Parish Receptionist

bulletin@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Debbie Doyle

Co-Director of Music

(703) 455-2400

Carole Fischl

Co-Director of Music

cfischl@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Alison Fram

Director of Young Adult, Family, & Social Action Ministries

afram@nativityburke.org

(703) 577-5329

Ana Gonzalez

Weekend Receptionist

(703) 455-2400

Carlos Gutierrez

Facility Manager

(703) 455-2400

Charlie Gutierrez

Religious Education Administrative Assistant & Receptionist

(703) 455-2300

Emilia Josefina Hartline

Webmaster

webmaster@nativityburke.org

Natacha Hines

Gift Shop Manager

giftshop@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Antonio Infantes

Maintenance

(703) 455-2400

Fania Jimenez

Religious Education Administrative Assistant

fjimenez@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-0372

Rebecca Judge

Director of Youth Ministry

rjudge@nativityburke.org

Anna Lisa Licud

Coordinator for Marriage Enrichment Ministry

marriage@nativityburke.org

Anna Marty

Parish Receptionist

amarty@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Shannon Murphy

School Registrar & Administrative Assistant

smurph@nativityschool.org

Sara Prince

Director of Youth & Cornerstone Choirs

sprince@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Cat Sands

Pastoral Minister

csands@nativityburke.org

(703) 455-2400

Kathryn Stinard

Director of Children's Choir

kstinard@nativityburke.org

Jennifer Sturgeon

Outreach Coordinator for Marriage Enrichment Ministry

jsturgeon@nativityburke.org

Susie Tapia

Weekend Receptionist

(703) 455-2400

Mai Tran

Director of Traditional Choir

(703) 455-2400

Copyright 2024 Nativity Catholic Church | Privacy Policy | Login